朝霞に烟るミヨゾティ/ Myosotis blurred by the morning mist – Amaga Elu & Matsudappoiyo

【雨歌エル&松田っぽいよ】朝霞に烟るミヨゾティ【オリジナル曲】
【Amaga Elu & Matsudappoiyo】Myosotis blurred by the morning mist
Music/Lyrics: ある調味料 (Aru Choumiryou)
Illustration: 渡瀬しぃの (Watase Shino)

いつから 歩いていた
Since some time ago, I’ve been walking
音のないこの通路を
on this silent road
綴る意味など知らないで
without even knowing the meaning of patching things together

列から 抜け出してた
We who have left the line
甘い誘いにつられて
lured by this sweet temptation,
雁字搦めの僕たちは
were bound hand and foot

浮かんだ 涙と
Rising tears and
明日と 足音
tomorrow, and the sound of footsteps

「直ぐ隣ですら見えぬなら、僕はどうすればいいの?」
“If I can’t even see what’s right next to me, what should I do?”

それから いま 進んでく海底船
And then, now, the sunken ship advances
揺らいだ道筋を
on this unsteady path
                    僕らだって また                     掻き分ける想定外
                    We are still, unexpectedly                     pushing through
                    赤色の中で
                    surrounded by red

歪んだ意図 視界の隅々まで
Warped intentions, my whole vision
満たした感情を
is filled by these emotions

                    泡みたいに ぷつぷつぷつ                     と吐き出した
                    Like bubbles, they’re spouted out                     little by little
                    斜がみる夢の中
                    in a distorted dream

 

                    そぞろに 並んでいた
                    For some reason,                     we were standing side by side
                    薄れゆく窓の外に
                    lacking words that would reach
                    届く言葉は持たないで
                    to the outside                     of the blurring window
                    沈んだ 街を見ては
                    As I look at the sunken city
                    溜息を漏らす僕を
                    I let out a sigh
                    何度でも笑えばいいさ
                    You can laugh at me                     as much as you want
                    錯(きか)んだ 昨日と
                    Yesterday that has gone awry
                    鼓動と 楫音(かじおと)
                    a heartbeat and the sound of oars

「歪み形(ゆがみなり)ですら癒えぬなら、僕はどうすればいいの?」
“If even this distortion can’t be healed, what should I do?”

                    薄く照らす 灯は
                    頼りなく脆いけれど
                    The light shining faintly is                     unreliably weak, but
                    鈍青はあるんだ
                    there is a dull blue

路の向こう また 「とまれ」まで探そうか
Until I reach the stop sign on the other side of the road again,
should I search for
朝霞の糸
a thread of morning mist

                    引きずる足 疲れたら休もうか
                    Dragging my feet, if I get tired, 
                    should I take a rest?
                    急ぐこともないし
                    After all,                     there’s no reason to hurry

かくれ鬼は もう 家に戻るのでしょう
“It” who was hiding has already returned home
未だ見えぬけれど
thought I wasn’t able to see it yet

                    軋む碇 塞ぐ意志の先々
                    The creaking anchor, days
                    where my will turns to gloom
                    眠りに落ちたなら
                    If I’d fallen asleep
目蓋の裏 ちかちかちか と極蒼外
behind my eyelids, sparks of light, and outside the vivid blue
浮き沈みの波止
the breakwater is rising and sinking

                    よくある夜 涼やかな日月記
                    A common night,
                    a refreshing diary
                    新しい世界(しかい)を
                    a new world
君はずっと まだ ひたすらに求めてた
is what you always wished for, even now.
明日を編む船の中
We are weaving tomorrow in this ship,
穂波のあした
a tomorrow of waving wheat.