Re:To you – Kuuta Kanada

Re:To you 【空唄カナタ】
Re:To you – Kuuta Kanada
Music/Lyrics: ある調味料 (Aru Choumiryou)
Illustration: Koron (古論)
Movie:聖翔
Vocal: Kuuta Kanada (空唄カナタ)
Chorus: Sekka Yufu & Amaga Elu (雪歌ユフ&雨歌エル)

雨降り
It’s raining
揺らいで
shaking
今日も
Today as well
飛べない
I can’t fly

手紙
The letter
落として
I dropped
僕は
I…
君に
To you
僕は
I…
すべて
Everything

届かない宛先は
The address that can’t be reached
ずっと誰のもの
Always, who’s is it?
揺らぐ僕の背の
The trembling wings on my back
飛べない翼は
that can’t fly

倒れた
On the toppled
ポストに
postbox
僕たちの
Let’s carve
名前を刻んでさ
our names

今日は
For today,
今日も
today too,
ひとり
I’m alone
ひとり
I’m alone
破いた手紙から
Drops are spilling
零す
over the letter torn apart

届かない宛先は
The address that can’t be reached
きっと君のもの
is surely yours
籠を揺らしては
I shake this cage and
明日を啄む
peck at tomorrow

だから
So,
今日も
today too,
明日は
tomorrow is,
「おやすみ」
“Goodnight”

届かない僕たちの
Our tomorrow that can’t be reached,
明日は誰のもの
who’s is it?
雨が止むまでに
I’ll search for it
探しに行くから
until the rain stops.